© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Domácí stránka  > tituly nakladatelství:  Hodder

Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 18
stránka: [1] [2] [>] [>|]

Sweet Sorrow

Nicholls David

One life-changing summerCharlie meets Fran...In 1997, Charlie Lewis is the kind of boy you don't rem...

-10% 239,-
215,-
1-2 ks

Holy Bible. New International Version Thinline Value Hardback Bible

 

A low-cost, hardback NIV Bible, ideal for b...

-10% 318,-
286,-
1-2 ks

The Last Letter from Your Lover

Moyes Jojo

When journalist Ellie looks through her newspaper's archives for a story,...

-10% 269,-
242,-
1-2 ks

Carrie

King Stephen

Carrie White is no ordinary girl.Carrie White has the gift of telekinesis.To be invited to Prom Nigh...

-10% 269,-
242,-
1-2 ks

Theatre of the World/The Maps That Made History

Reinertsen Berg Thomas

'Fascinating...sumptuously produced with lots of full-colour images, is a...

-10% 1016,-
914,-
1-2 ks

How to Hold a Grudge

Hannah Sophie

What if grudges are not just good for us but great? How often have you held a grudge and felt gui...

-10% 299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

Four Princes

Norwich John Julius

'Never before had the world seen four such giants co-existing. Sometimes friends, more often enemies...

-10% 259,-
233,-
1-2 ks

A Spark of Light : from the author everyone should be reading

Picoult Jodi

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'A writer the w...

-10% 199,-
179,-
1-2 ks

Reckoning

Grisham John

In his unforgettable new novel, John Grisham returns to Clanton, Mississippi, to tell the story of a...

-10% 199,-
179,-
1-2 ks

Factfulness

Rosling Hans

'One of the most important books I've ever read - an indispensable guide to thinking clearly about t...

-10% 279,-
251,-
1-2 ks

Shining

King Steven

One of the true classics of horror fiction, THE SHINING is regarded as one of Stephen King's masterp...

-10% 299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

Trouble in Mind

Deaver Jeffery

A unique collection of short stories from the Number One bestselling master of misdirection Jeffery ...

-10% 199,-
179,-
1-2 ks

It

King Stephen

To the children, the town was their whole world. To the adults, knowing better, Derry Maine was just...

-10% 299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

He Said / She Said

Kelly Erin

The perfect read for fans of Disclaimer, In a Dark Dark Wood and Apple Tree Yard. Who do you believe...

-10% 359,-
323,-
1-2 ks

The Rooster Bar

Grisham John

'The Best Thriller Writer Alive' Ken FollettJohn Grisham's newest legal thriller takes you inside a ...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks