© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Domácí stránka  > tituly nakladatelství:  Hodder

Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 15

Adventures of a Young Naturalist

Attenborough David

In 1954, a young television presenter was offered the opportunity of a li...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

The Fairy-Tellers

Jubber Nicholas

Fairy-Tales are not just fairy-tales: they are records of historical phenomena, telling us something...

-10% 525,-
473,-
1-2 ks

A Secret Vice

Fimi Dimitra - Higgins Andrew

First ever critical study of Tolkien's little-known essay, which reveals how language invention shap...

-10% 318,-
286,-
1-2 ks

Under the Dome

King Stephen

The second season of the television adaptation of UNDER THE DOME will receive its UK premiere on Cha...

-10% 339,-
305,-
1-2 ks

Sweet Sorrow

Nicholls David

One life-changing summerCharlie meets Fran...In 1997, Charlie Lewis is the kind of boy you don't rem...

-10% 239,-
215,-
1-2 ks

Holy Bible. New International Version Thinline Value Hardback Bible

 

A low-cost, hardback NIV Bible, ideal for b...

-10% 318,-
286,-
1-2 ks

The Last Letter from Your Lover

Moyes Jojo

When journalist Ellie looks through her newspaper's archives for a story,...

-10% 269,-
242,-
1-2 ks

Four Princes

Norwich John Julius

'Never before had the world seen four such giants co-existing. Sometimes friends, more often enemies...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Factfulness

Rosling Hans

'One of the most important books I've ever read - an indispensable guide to thinking clearly about t...

-10% 279,-
251,-
1-2 ks

Trouble in Mind

Deaver Jeffery

A unique collection of short stories from the Number One bestselling master of misdirection Jeffery ...

-10% 199,-
179,-
1-2 ks

It

King Stephen

To the children, the town was their whole world. To the adults, knowing better, Derry Maine was just...

-10% 299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

He Said / She Said

Kelly Erin

The perfect read for fans of Disclaimer, In a Dark Dark Wood and Apple Tree Yard. Who do you believe...

-10% 359,-
323,-
1-2 ks

The Rooster Bar

Grisham John

'The Best Thriller Writer Alive' Ken FollettJohn Grisham's newest legal thriller takes you inside a ...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Camino Island

Grisham John

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University's Firesto...

-10% 499,-
449,-
1-2 ks

11.22.63. The day that changed the world

King Stephen

A riveting, high-stakes political story like UNDER THE DOME, a love story...

-10% 299,-
269,-
SKLADEM