© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2023

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 1504
stránka: [|<] [<] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [>] [>|]

Christendom. The Triumph of a Religion

Heather Peter

In the fourth century AD, a new faith exploded out of Palestine. Overwhel...

599,-
539,-
1-2 ks

Amerika

Kafka Franz

From the author of The Metamorphosis and The Trial and one of the greatest writers of the twentieth ...

349,-
314,-
1-2 ks

Trespasses

Kennedy Louise

* THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER (The Times) * SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2023 * * WINNE...

279,-
251,-
SKLADEM

Cleopatra and Frankenstein

Mellors Coco

For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant de...

299,-
269,-
SKLADEM

The Cassandra Complex

Smale Holly

'This book is a treasure ... Everyone should read it and everyone will love it' Lindsey Kelk'Witty, ...

399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Moby Dick

Melville Herman

Moby Dick is the story of Captain Ahab's quest to avenge the whale that ‘reaped' his leg. The quest ...

299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

Der Verschollene

Kafka Franz

Über Kafkas großen Amerika-Roman schrieb Kurt Tucholsky bewundernd: 'Hier ist der ganz seltene Fall,...

135,-
122,-
1-2 ks

Curtain: Poirot's Last Case

Christie Agatha

A wheelchair-bound Poirot returns to Styles, the venue of his first investigation, where he knows an...

259,-
233,-
1-2 ks

Days at the Morisaki Bookshop

Yagisawa Satoshi

When twenty-five-year-old Takako's boyfriend reveals he's marrying someone else, she reluctantly acc...

349,-
314,-
1-2 ks

Conflict: The Evolution of Warfare from 1945 to Ukraine

Petraeus David - Roberts Andrew

Two leading authorities - a bestselling historian and the outstanding bat...

399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Cake & Prostheses. Minidramas and short prose

Rühm Gerhard

An inveterate experimenter with image and text and music, Gerhard Rühm is...

330,-
297,-
1-2 ks

Metamorphosis

Kafka Franz - Brand Karl

Night has fallen on Prague's St Nicholas Street. At long last, silence reigns in the home: father, m...

280,-
252,-
1-2 ks

An Essay Concerning Human Understanding

Locke John

An Essay Concerning Human Understanding: Second Treatise of Goverment (Wo...

199,-
179,-
1-2 ks

Mrs. Dalloway

Woolfová Virginia

anotace není dostupná

299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

A Brief History of Equality

Piketty Thomas

The world's leading economist of inequality presents a short but sweeping and surprisingly optimisti...

999,-
899,-
1-2 ks